logo-les-voiles-real-estate

About us

Real estate experts

Les Voiles Real Estate offers global support for your project.

The financial, personal or sentimental challenges of our clients are at the heart of the agency’s concerns.

We see our job above all as a human experience. The success of your project is our only goal.

Portrait of France RIALLOT MOREAU, Founder of Les Voiles Real Estate

The story of a passion

After graduating with a master’s degree in communication and living abroad for some time, nothing predestined France Riallot Moreau to settle in the Grand Duchy. And yet! She seized a professional opportunity offered to her in… real estate. Although she barely knows the country, she goes for it. Her enthusiasm, determination and professionalism paid off and she decided some time later to recruit independent agents to work alongside her.

For France, relationships with her clients are fundamental to her work. Communication and transparency are essential values that she ensures to pass on to her team. Truly passionate about her work and negotiation skills, she has numerous sales and rentals to her credit in the capital city and throughout the country. She realized her dream by training as a consultant in architecture and interior design, after having already worked in this field for her relatives, clients and herself.

In 2021, she decided to create a new agency in line with her principles. Les Voiles is a contemporary, digital and high-end agency. The name is a nod to the Breton origins of its creator, but above all, an invitation to a change in complete confidence and peace of mind.

France-Riallot-Moreau-immobilier

logo-les-voiles-real-estate

À propos de nous

Experts en immobilier

Les Voiles Real Estate propose un accompagnement global de votre projet.

Les enjeux financiers, personnels ou sentimentaux de nos clients sont au cœur des préoccupations de l’agence.

Notre métier, nous l’envisageons avant tout comme une expérience humaine. Le succès de votre projet est notre unique objectif.

Portrait de France RIALLOT MOREAU, Fondatrice Les Voiles Real Estate

L’histoire d’une passion

Diplômée d’un master de communication et après avoir vécu quelque temps à l’étranger, rien ne prédestinait France Riallot Moreau à venir s’établir au Grand-Duché. Et pourtant ! Elle saisit une opportunité professionnelle qu’on lui propose dans… l’immobilier.  Alors qu’elle connait à peine le pays, elle se lance. Son enthousiasme, sa détermination et son professionnalisme paient et elle décide, quelque temps plus tard, de recruter des agents indépendants pour travailler à ses côtés.

Pour France, les relations avec ses clients sont fondamentales dans son travail. La communication et la transparence sont des valeurs essentielles qu’elle veille à transmettre à son équipe. Véritablement passionnée par son métier et la négociation, elle a à son actif de nombreuses ventes et locations dans la capitale et dans tout le pays. Elle réalise son rêve en se formant en conseil en architecture et décoration d’intérieur, après avoir déjà travaillé dans ce sens pour ses proches, des clients et pour elle-même.

En 2021, elle décide de créer une nouvelle agence en adéquation avec ses principes. Les Voiles est une agence qui se veut contemporaine, digitale et haut de gamme. Le nom est un clin d’œil aux origines bretonnes de sa créatrice mais avant tout, une invitation au changement en toute confiance et quiétude.

France-Riallot-Moreau-immobilier